Posted by: Tess | July 23, 2013

Sydney and Wisp

RUU_0001

Went to Sydney’s Town Seaside! (I met her on friendcodes.com, not ACC, thank you very much!)

RUU_0002

RUU_0003

Just before I left though, I had an empty lamp laying around my town! I wasn’t sure what to do with it, so I just left.

RUU_0004

RUU_0005

I helped Sydney plant some trees with fruit I brought over.

RUU_0006

RUU_0007

Then I went back to my town for a short while to get some tools and then I looked and found Wisp! *facepalm* Of course that was what the lamp was for. (Pshhhhh I knew it all along!)

RUU_0008

RUU_0009

 

I don’t see how he can be scared of ghosts because he basically is one, but whatever!

RUU_0010

Wisp turning into nothing.

RUU_0011

He awarded me a black knit cap for helping him find the lamp.

RUU_0012

I went back to Sydney’s town, then she came to mine and gave me a pumpkin head! (‘Cause who says you can’t have Halloween in July??)

RUU_0013

We had fun talking and causing mischief 😉 I mean, I just had an encounter with Wisp, why not get in the mood and act like insane pumpkins.

RUU_0017

Then she had to go. Hope to see ya soon!

Responses

  1. I ain’t go not Red American Express but I love you the best.

    Nice pictures, girlfran’!

    • Thank you, Timbaland! ;D


Leave a Reply

Categories

