Posted by: Tess | May 31, 2012

Canadian Jason!

I have news for you all…my fossil collection in my museum is complete!

(May 2nd)

And, yesterday I had a fun time with Jason!, from Canada, in his town.

His town had some interesting edges of land.

^ I pulled that weed for him πŸ˜›

His map was very…interesting. All of the houses were crammed next to each other! How do the neighbors breathe?

He had this lovely field of golden roses and cherry trees in the back with money on them!

Hmm, this seems a little out of place…

Jason! was expecting more people to come but they never showed up D:

So we went to my town!

So much darker…who turned off the sun? πŸ˜†

He had to go afk so I saved, allowing me to push him >:D

Then we both had to go.

It was superb, thanks Jason! Hope to see you soon.

Responses

  1. Wow, congratulations on completing your fossil exhibit! :mrgreen: And that is one interesting town, haha.

  2. Yeah, thanks! It took 2 years I’m pretty sure, and I didn’t hack the fossils or get them ordered, so they’re all natural xD
    & yes it is, haha πŸ™‚

  3. Congrats on completing your fossil collection! πŸ˜€

    Jason sounds a really nice guy, it’s nice you get to wi-fi with people lately, i haven’t been active for months now. πŸ˜›

    • Thanks “Choco” xD
      Yeah it was nice, haha! & I can change that for you πŸ˜‰
      aka we should wi-fi!

      • Sure~

        but i can only wi-fi on Friday & Saturday now. 😦

      • Oh. That’s ok. Tomorrow’s Saturday so we can do it then? ^^

      • probably.. how does 10 PM,my time sound? :))

      • Ok! That’s 2 pm my time, hope to see you soon, in my town I guess πŸ˜›

      • my mom asked me to sleep early that night. D: my mom’s going to singapore on friday and saturday, so i’ll have a free time then. :DD

      • Ok, just let me know when you’re available!

      • Tomorrow/Saturday, alright? :DD anytime you want i guess? xDD


Leave a Reply

Categories

